Deepak Sinha available

Deepak Sinha

Inflectica Technologies Pvt. Ltd.

available
Profileimage by Deepak Sinha Inflectica Technologies Pvt. Ltd. from Noida
  • Noida Freelancer in
  • Graduation: not provided
  • Hourly-/Daily rates: 12 €/hour 96 €/day
  • Languages: English (Native or Bilingual)
  • Last update: 19.05.2015
KEYWORDS
PROFILE PICTURE
Profileimage by Deepak Sinha Inflectica Technologies Pvt. Ltd. from Noida
SKILLS
iOS Development
Android Development
Xamarin Development
Symfony2 Development
REFERENCES
1)     PCR Tracker                 : https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/pcr-tracker/id592097118?ls=1&mt=8
2)     Ab Workouts Express             : https://itunes.apple.com/app/ab-workouts-express/id544302809?mt=8
3)     Pushup Workout Elite             : https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/pushup-workout-elite/id575734473?mt=8
4)     Dumbell Workout Express         : https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/dumbbell-workouts-express/id575752257?mt=8
5)     Free Weight Loss Tips Easy         : https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/free-weight-loss-tips-easy/id576660289?mt=8
6)    Butt Workout Express            : https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/butt-workout-express/id575749734?mt=8
7)    Cardio Workouts Express            : https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/cardio-workouts-express/id575751229?mt=8
8)    Arms Workout Express            : https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/arms-workout-express/id575743533?mt=8
9)    Happy Girl Cleansing Diet         : https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/happy-girl-cleansing-diet/id594796109?mt=8
10)     FitGirl App                     : http://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/fitgirl-app/id541599551?mt=8
11)     Gift Shopping Guru              : http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/gift-guru/id300453041?mt=8
12)     Too Close To Call             : https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/too-close-to-call-qc-2012/id557549064?ls=1&mt=8
TIME AND SPATIAL FLEXIBILITY
Available remotely
GET IN TOUCH

I accept the Conditions

I accept the terms of the privacy policy

Note: sending your contact request is free of charge