Clinton Alley available

Clinton Alley

Clinton Alley

available
Profileimage by Clinton Alley Clinton Alley from Jakarta
  • 12510 Jakarta Freelancer in
  • Graduation: Master of Business - International Business; Certifcate Business & Technology; Advanced Certificate Electronics & Communications
  • Hourly-/Daily rates:
  • Languages: English (Native or Bilingual)
  • Last update: 09.04.2021
KEYWORDS
PROFILE PICTURE
Profileimage by Clinton Alley Clinton Alley from Jakarta
ATTACHMENTS
Resume - Short

You need an account to view this information.

CV - Long / Detailed

You need an account to view this information.

About Myself Presentation

You need an account to view this information.

Cover Letter - Generic

You need an account to view this information.

SKILLS
I am an Australian (based in Jakarta, Indonesia) senior executive technologist with 32 years (including 28 years Telecoms and 4 years Navaids & Avionics) of experience in the global telecommunications industry, working in 26 countries within Southeast & Northeast Asia, Asia Pacific (APAC), Europe (Western & Eastern), The Americas (North & South), Middle East and North Africa (MENA).
My core experience is within C-Level Advisory, Technical Consultancy, Technical Management, Business Development, Pre-Sales as well as Technical and Project Management. I also possess extensive domain expertise in Radio Frequency (RF) & Transmission Planning and Optimisation, Site Solutions and Technology/Technical Consultation.
My experience in leading large, cross-functional, and multicultural international teams in the delivery of multiple concurrent projects has shown me that my professional value lies in being an effective communicator with strong people management skills. This is crucial in engaging stakeholders, vendors, development teams and business users to develop business solutions that bring about sustainable business growth and achieve organizational KPIs.
PROJECT HISTORY
Name
Position / Company
Email
Mobile
Basil Byrne
Managing Partner at Airov8 former Executive Director - Strategic Sourcing at Ooredoo
basil.byrne@airov8.com
+6593838327

Paul Salmon
 
CTO BellTel Philippines
former CTO / COO Ooredoo Group
ptsalmon@gmail.com
+61408603099

Alan Hogg
Head of RAN BellTel Philippines
former Senior RAN Director Technology Development
alan.hogg@bigpond.com
alanjh@belltel.com.ph
+639793003076

Bruce Beros
Program Director BellTel Philippines
bruce.beros@gmail.com
bberos@belltel.com.ph
+639175073863
+61419613757

Harald Preiss
Head Asia North, Nokia Thailand
harald.preiss@nokia.com
+66817215888

Lars Hanson
Director Radio Access Networks Singapore & Brunei, Ericsson Singapore
lars.o.hansen@ericsson.com
+6592340058

Arne Tjaden
CEO PT Huawei Services, Jakarta, Indonesia
arne.tjaden2@huawei.com
+6281932555898

John Greenhorn
CTO Norconsult Telematic Ltd.
john.greenhorn@ntww.com
+966505286836
 

Michael Fabbri
CommScope International
SVP Mobility Solutions Segment
michael.fabbri@commscope.com
+18474215888

John Thompson
Director & Chief Technology Officer PT. Indosat
john.thompson@indosat.com
+628558333000

Michael Symes
 
Co-founder and Director Vecta Pty Ltd, Director Symeslink Pty Ltd and Investor in RF Technologies Pty Ltd
former President Site Solutions
Kaelus Pty Ltd and Kaelus Inc
mike.symes@vectalabs.com
+61419704771

Marcel Vonarburg
Head of Transport and Infrastructure Technology at Ooredoo Group
mvonarburg@ooredoo.com
m.vonarburg@yahoo.com
+97433191435
TIME AND SPATIAL FLEXIBILITY
Any location, but preference would be Southeast Asia (Singapore, Indonesia, Malaysia, Thailand, Philippines, Vietnam) and Northeast Asia (e.g. Japan)
GET IN TOUCH

Message:

Sender: