Clinton Alley available

Clinton Alley

Clinton Alley

available
Profileimage by Clinton Alley Clinton Alley from
  • Freelancer in
  • Graduation: Master of Business - International Business; Certifcate Business & Technology; Advanced Certificate Electronics & Communications
  • Hourly-/Daily rates: 1000 $/day
    Negotiable
  • Languages: English (Native or Bilingual)
  • Last update: 14.07.2016
KEYWORDS
PROFILE PICTURE
Profileimage by Clinton Alley Clinton Alley from
SKILLS
I have more than 28 years of diverse, cross functional experience within the electrical engineering (incl. RF) industry, of 24+ years in the multifaceted Telecommunications sector, combining 14+ years’ experience in Technical and Project Management, and 5+ years Director level experience and reporting to executive office (CXOs).
My career has predominantly been working as a consultant across the globe on thus far 33 projects in 25 countries within Southeast & Northeast Asia, Australasia, Europe (Western & Eastern), the Americas (North & South), Middle East and North Africa for; telecoms operators & vendors, OEMs / equipment suppliers and consultancy companies.
I have held positions such as; Business Development Manager, Senior Consultant, Solutions Architect, Technical & Project Management, Production Manager, Senior Technical Consultant, Advisor to CTO and Director (Radio Access Networks).
I am currently based in Southeast Asia in Jakarta, Indonesia, and carry both Australian and South African citizenship and respective passports, as well as residency within Indonesia.
REFERENCES
Name
Position / Company
Email
Mobile
Basil Byrne
Managing Partner at Airov8 former Executive Director - Strategic Sourcing at Ooredoo
basil.byrne@airov8.com
+6593838327

Paul Salmon
 
CTO BellTel Philippines
former CTO / COO Ooredoo Group
ptsalmon@gmail.com
+61408603099

Alan Hogg
Head of RAN BellTel Philippines
former Senior RAN Director Technology Development
alan.hogg@bigpond.com
alanjh@belltel.com.ph
+639793003076

Bruce Beros
Program Director BellTel Philippines
bruce.beros@gmail.com
bberos@belltel.com.ph
+639175073863
+61419613757

Harald Preiss
Head Asia North, Nokia Thailand
harald.preiss@nokia.com
+66817215888

Lars Hanson
Director Radio Access Networks Singapore & Brunei, Ericsson Singapore
lars.o.hansen@ericsson.com
+6592340058

Arne Tjaden
CEO PT Huawei Services, Jakarta, Indonesia
arne.tjaden2@huawei.com
+6281932555898

John Greenhorn
CTO Norconsult Telematic Ltd.
john.greenhorn@ntww.com
+966505286836
 

Michael Fabbri
CommScope International
SVP Mobility Solutions Segment
michael.fabbri@commscope.com
+18474215888

John Thompson
Director & Chief Technology Officer PT. Indosat
john.thompson@indosat.com
+628558333000

Michael Symes
 
Co-founder and Director Vecta Pty Ltd, Director Symeslink Pty Ltd and Investor in RF Technologies Pty Ltd
former President Site Solutions
Kaelus Pty Ltd and Kaelus Inc
mike.symes@vectalabs.com
+61419704771

Marcel Vonarburg
Head of Transport and Infrastructure Technology at Ooredoo Group
mvonarburg@ooredoo.com
m.vonarburg@yahoo.com
+97433191435
TIME AND SPATIAL FLEXIBILITY
Any location, but preference would be Southeast Asia (Singapore, Indonesia, Malaysia, Thailand, Philippines, Vietnam) and Northeast Asia (e.g. Japan)
GET IN TOUCH

I accept the Conditions

I accept the terms of the privacy policy

Note: sending your contact request is free of charge