Navjot Cheema available

Navjot Cheema

iOS App developer with 8 years of Experience.

available
Profileimage by Navjot Cheema iOS App developer with 8 years of Experience. from
  • Freelancer in
  • Graduation: Bachelor in Advance Computing
  • Hourly-/Daily rates: 15 $/hour 120 $/day
    it can be negotiable based on projects
  • Languages: English (Limited professional) | Hindi (Native or Bilingual)
  • Last update: 22.08.2017
KEYWORDS
PROFILE PICTURE
Profileimage by Navjot Cheema iOS App developer with 8 years of Experience. from
SKILLS
Skills : Swift, Objective C
Experience:-  8 years

I have developed around 25 applications, out of which 17 are live on App Store. As someone with total 7 years of experience developing ios apps (with 2 years of experience in Swift technology), I am confident that I will contribute to your app in such a way that will exceed your expectations. I have knowledge of both Swift and Objective-C language. Much of my experience comes from working with SmartData,Trigma which is well known company in Mohali, India. I was successful in generating a substantial revenue for the company during my tenure with them.
Besides terrific attention to detail I am highly organised, efficient and possess superior Mobile applications development skills.
I can start on your project immediately and looking forward to working with you. 
REFERENCES
Here are some of apps developed by me along with their iTunes links: 
1. Trait DVIR: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/trait-dvir/id1260952204?mt=8 (Swift) 
2. Docsink Connect: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/docsink-connect/id875289316?mt=8 (Swift) 
3. Nodat: https://itunes.apple.com/in/app/nodat/id1214469156?mt=8 (Swift) 
4. God'fessions: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/godfessions/id960957422?mt=8 (Objective-C) 
5. Coach Fitness: https://itunes.apple.com/in/app/fitnesscoach/id914788603?mt=8 (Objective-C) 
6. ProjectHive: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/project-hive/id973354777?ls=1&mt=8 (Objective-C) 
7. Inspection Wizard: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/property-inspection-wizard/id794950098?mt=8 (Objective-C) 
8. vCarrot: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/vcarrot/id985755567?mt=8 (Objective-C) 
9. Study Scavenger: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/study-scavenger/id623837822?mt=8 (Objective-C) 
10. Free Church Kiosk: https://itunes.apple.com/in/app/free-church-kiosk/id736926756?mt=8 (Objective-C) 
11. urHotSpot: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/urhotspot/id816210970?mt=8 (Objective-C) 
12. Presso pro: https://itunes.apple.com/in/app/pressopro/id888202838?mt=8 (Objective-C) 
13. Top News: https://itunes.apple.com/in/app/topnews-ahm-alakhbar/id791933961?mt =8 (Objective-C) 
14. Java-pick-up: https://itunes.apple.com/in/app/java-pick-up/id687198505?mt=8 (Objective-C) 
15. WMB 3D - World's Most Beautiful: https://itunes.apple.com/in/app/wmb-3d-worlds-most-beautiful/id44 7006677?mt=8 (Objective-C) 
16. Fat Caliper+: https://itunes.apple.com/in/app/fatcaliper+/id567639245?mt=8 (Objective-C) 
17. Sync Safe: http://itunes.apple.com/in/app/syncsafe/id543235818?mt=8 (Objective-C)

 
GET IN TOUCH

I accept the Conditions

I accept the terms of the privacy policy

Note: sending your contact request is free of charge