Frederick Collins available

Frederick Collins

Senior IT Consultant

available
Profileimage by Frederick Collins Senior IT Manager from Koeln
  • 51061 Köln Freelancer in
  • Graduation: Computer Science
  • Hourly-/Daily rates: 1050 €/day
    Preis is "All-in" innerhalb Deutschland
  • Languages: German (Full Professional) | English (Native or Bilingual)
  • Last update: 06.07.2017
KEYWORDS
PROFILE PICTURE
Profileimage by Frederick Collins Senior IT Manager from Koeln
ATTACHMENTS
Profil Frederick Collins - Senior IT Project Manager
The download of this file requires a paid membership.
SKILLS
IT-Project Management:
Specialist in Global Transition / Transformation, Virtualization, Outsourcing, Due Diligence, Software Development,Team Building
Over 20 years of experience in managing complex projects
Over 10 years of experience in managing projects in a global environment
Leading Teams of 300 + employees
IT-Service Management
Cambridge Program Methodolog
Agile Software Development
Rational Unified Process
CMMI Appraiser
Extreme Accelerated PM
Risk - / Security Management
Event Chain Methodology
Process Based Management (Broad Base Management)
UML
Use Case
IT-Outsourcing / IT-Out-tasking (Transition and Transformation)
High level of social competence, particularly in an international environment
Outstanding record of reliability, absolutely goal oriented
Excellent analytical and planning skills
Distinct methodical and organizational skills

Tools:
ARIS
Integrated Data Management Tool
Programming Languages:
Magic 4GL Development Tool
C#, C++
SAP-ABAP
JetForm
VBA
COBOL
Turbo Pascal
SQL
Operating Systems:
Windows
NT Server
2008 Server
Terminal Server
Citrix ICA Thin-Clients
Citrix-Metaframe Server
SCO Unix
Database Systems:
MSSQL
My-SQL
Oracle
Pervasive
INFORMIX
IT Service Management Frameworks
ITIL v2/v3
REFERENCES
John Kortenkamp - Programm Director Unisys - jkortenkamp@yahoo.com
Steffen Bachmann - HP Portfolio Manager - Steffen.Bachmann@HP.com
Andreas Broecking - M3 Project Manager - andreas.broecking@m3maco.com
Torsten Becker - E.ON - +49 5112201928
Christian Casutt - Project manager - mail@casutt-consult.de
Leo De-Beer - Project Manager T-Systems - Leonardus.de-Beer@t-systems.com
Patrick Krahl - E.ON Project Manager - Patrick.Krahl@eon.com
Nico Mittag - Program Manager Shell Account - n.mittag@t-systems.com
Stefan Mann - E.ON Project Manager - stefan.mann@eon.com
Sebastian Gehlhaar - E.ON IT Program manager - sebastian.gehlhaar@eon.com
TIME AND SPATIAL FLEXIBILITY
ab Sofort; Reisewillig
GET IN TOUCH

I accept the Conditions

I accept the terms of the privacy policy

Note: sending your contact request is free of charge