Jiri Dostal available

Jiri Dostal

2G/3G/4G RNO/RNP engineer

available
Profileimage by Jiri Dostal 2G/3G/4G RNO/RNP engineer from Wien
  • 1030 Wien Freelancer in
  • Graduation: not provided
  • Hourly-/Daily rates: not provided
  • Languages: German (Full Professional) | English (Native or Bilingual) | Slovakian (Native or Bilingual) | Czech (Native or Bilingual)
  • Last update: 27.06.2019
KEYWORDS
ATTACHMENTS
Jiri Dostal CV
The download of this file requires a paid membership.
SKILLS
- 2G, 3G, 4G und 5G Planning and Optimization experiences at ZTE and Huawei - various projects around the Europe
- Wireless communication and technology specialist
- 10 years of experience

Specialties: RNO/RNP GSM, UMTS, LTE technology
Telecommunication, wireless consulting
PROJECT HISTORY
  1. Peter Lutz, Teamleader RNP & Optimisation, Hutchison Drei Austria GmbH, +4366066081520,Peter.Lutz@drei.com
  2. Sonja Dvorak, Project Manager, Huawei Technologies Austria GmbH, +436766289113, sonja.dvorak@huawei.com
  3. Peter Polak, Project Manager and my RNO ex-teamleader, Huawei Czech s.r.o.,+420725783976, peter.polak@huawei.com 
  4. Gerry Worthy, Arqiva, HandyNetworks Ltd, RNO Manager, +447762709141, gerryworthy@yahoo.co.uk
  5. Cristian Dita, LCC international, Technical Project Manager at LCC, +420732915472, cristian_dita@lcc.com
  6. Jozef Hudak, Netcheck GmbH, Senior Project manager, +4917630080644, jozef.hudak@netcheck.de
  7. Goran Rudolfsson, Regional Director Asia, Telenor Real Estate International, grudolfsson@yahoo.com
  8. Martin Aichhorn, Gruppenleiter SM Structure Planning & Optimization, Radio & Transmission Networks, martin.aichhorn@magenta.at
TIME AND SPATIAL FLEXIBILITY
Europe
GET IN TOUCH

I accept the Conditions

I accept the terms of the privacy policy

Note: sending your contact request is free of charge